2015 Living Language Living Heritage Audio Clips

The following clips, "2 Words a Day", are derived from the 1st edition of the Living Language, Living Heritage notebook.

In this edition, a selection of common Tamil words and phrases are provided with corresponding examples to help readers learn in context.

2015 Living Language Living Heritage Audio Clips


No. 

Title                            

Clip 

 1  Tuesday 31 March 
 2  Wednesday 1 April
 3  Thursday 2 April
 4  Friday 3 April
 5  Saturday 4 April
 6  Sunday 5 April
 7  Friday 6 April
 8  Saturday 7 April
 9  Sunday 8 April
 10  Monday 9 April
 11  Tuesday 10 April
 12  Wednesday 11 April
 13  Thursday 12 April
 14  Friday 13 April
 15  Saturday 14 April
 16  Sunday 15 April
 17  Monday 16 April
 18  Tuesday 17 April
 19  Wednesday 18 April
 20  Thursday 19 April
 21  Friday 20 April
 22  Saturday 21 April
 23  Sunday 22 April
 24  Monday 23 April
 25  Tuesday 24 April
 26  Wednesday 25 April
 27  Thursday 26 April